Please check and suggest more names for session chairs MESSAGE FROM THE PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS (will be forwarded by Prof. Simovici) SYMPOSIUM COMMITTEE Symposium Chair Marek Perkowski, Portland State University Financial Chair Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske, Portland State University Local Arrangement Chair W. Robert Daasch, Portland State University Publication Chair Xiayou Song, Portland State University PROGRAM COMMITTEE AMERICAS CO-CHAIR Dan Simovici, University of Masachussetts, Boston ASIA/PACIFIC CO-CHAIR Yutaka Hata, Himeji Institute of Technology, Japan EUROPE/AFRICA CO-CHAIR Svetlana Yanushkevich, Technical University of Szczecin, Poland SESSION CHAIRS SESSION 1: Yutaka Hata SESSION 2a: Lucien Haddad SESSION 2b: Claudio Moraga SESSION 3: Janusz Brzozowski SESSION 4a: Jon Muzio SESSION 4b: Reiner Haehnle SESSION 5a: Masao Mukaidono SESSION 5b: Radomir Stankovic SESSION 6: Elena Dubrova SESSION 7a: Ivo Rosenberg SESSION 7b: Michael Miller SESSION 8a: Michitaka Kameyama SESSION 8b: Svetlana Yanushkevich SESSION 9a: Okihiko Ishizuka SESSION 9b: Dan Simovici SESSION 10: SESSION 11a: Tsutomu Sasao SESSION 11b: Takahiro Hanyu SESSION 12: Aoki ??? SESSION 13: Dan Hammerstrom SESSION 14: XXXX Mazumder SESSION 15a: circuits SESSION 15b: Masahiro Miyakawa SESSION 16: quantum SESSION 17a: arithmetic and systems SESSION 17b: Grant Pogosyan