Real McCoy

Country: Germany
Members: O-Jay (Olaf Jeglitza) , Lisa Cork, and Vanessa Mason

Another Night 3:55      

Come and Get Your Love 3:14

If You Should Ever Be Lonely (Deep in the Night) 4:05

Run Away 4:03

Sleeping with an Angel 4:37

Ooh Boy 3:04

Love and Devotion 4:30
Automatic Lover (Call for Love) 3:47      

Operator 5:25

I Want You 4:35

Another Night (U.S. House Mix) 5:16

Street Fighter 5:08      

Jason's Music Links